Menu
номер телефона номер телефона
Map

Massage in Lviv for men

Lviv is a rather big city, and many massage salons for men and women work there. What is the uniqueness of the Empire? We went even further in the study of male physiology, so we provide services for erotic massage.
After all, the best muscles of the body react to massage in a state of complete relaxation. And what can help a man to relax better than the intimate atmosphere and solitude in the company of a beautiful half-naked girl? Therefore, we make the best massage Lviv for men.
Welcome to the Empire
If you want new sensations, come to the salon “Empire” to relax and get to know the peaks of pleasure. Become an egoist, let yourself at least one evening not to think about family and work, let your body experience a tender and sensitive erotic massage that will give you unearthly bliss.

Try erotic massage

Forget about the severity of the usual massage salon, which looks like a doctor’s office. Our rooms are furnished as the most luxurious and romantic rooms in hotels for couples in love. A cozy and relaxing atmosphere awaits you, comfortable upholstered furniture, muted lighting. At your request, candles and aphrodisiac flavors can be added to create a romantic atmosphere.
If you like unusual stories, in the session can be added game elements, for example, BDSM costume and accessories. Or maybe you dream to see how two girls do nice to each other? Do not be afraid to talk about your desires out loud, and we will help you realize even the most “forbidden” fantasies. In this case, your secrets will not leave the walls of the room.
Spend a pleasant evening
In the company of sexy masseuses time flies unnoticed, so in addition to a massage session, you can try other ways to relax:

  • Performing on the pole of a seductive and resilient beauty. Dance before the session will help you get excited in a matter of seconds, and after – prolong the pleasure of communicating with the charmer.
  • Spa treatments and a pool along with an almost completely nude model. Water procedures after the session are useful for the body, they enhance the healing effect of the massage and promote even deeper relaxation.
  • A heart-to-heart conversation. Remember the ancient Japanese geishas, ​​who were primarily companions. Honest and open conversation about what concerns – for some men this is an even more unattainable desire than contacting bodies.

Please note that there are no intimate services on this list. Massage salon “Empire” in Lviv works legally and respects the laws of our country.
Why would you want to come back to us.
Erotic massage salon “Empire” was recognized as the best of such institutions in Lviv. We offer a variety of styles for relaxation, for example, classical, urological massage, massage for couples, aquapark massage or erotic massage Lviv. Girls of model appearance perfectly master erotic techniques and can bring you to full ecstasy in a matter of seconds.
Look at the photos of our prelestnits. Which of them would you like to retire? Choose a girl to your liking and come to her to comprehend the peaks of pleasure. Live your hidden dreams and enjoy. To have pleasant sensations lasted as long as possible, you can diversify the session to your liking, extend the time of massage or order additional services.
The massage salon “Empire” is open 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. Come to us when you feel the desire to relax, and you will soon regain lost harmony and bliss.

Menu
номер телефона номер телефона
Карта

Массаж во Львове для мужчин

Львов – немаленький город, и в нем работают множество массажных салонов для мужчин и женщин. В чем же заключается уникальность «Империи»? Мы пошли еще дальше в исследовании мужской физиологии, поэтому предоставляем услуги по эротическому массажу.
Ведь лучше всего мышцы тела реагируют на массаж в состоянии полного расслабления. А что может помочь мужчине расслабиться лучше, чем интимная атмосфера и уединение в компании прекрасной полуобнаженной девушки? Поэтому мы делаем лучший массаж Львов для мужчин.
Добро пожаловать в «Империю»
Если вам хочется новых ощущений, приходите в салон «Империя», чтобы расслабиться и познать вершины удовольствия. Станьте эгоистом, позвольте себе хотя бы один вечер не думать о семье и работе, позвольте своему телу испытать нежный и чувствительный эротический массаж, который подарит вам неземное блаженство.

Попробуйте эротический массаж

Забудьте о строгости обычного массажного салона, похожего на врачебный кабинет. Наши комнаты обставлены как самые роскошные и романтичные номера в отелях для влюбленных пар. Вас ожидает уютная и расслабляющая обстановка, удобная мягкая мебель, приглушенное освещение. По вашему желанию для создания романтической атмосферы могут быть добавлены свечи и ароматы-афродизиаки.
Если вы любите необычные сюжеты, в сеанс могут быть добавлены элементы игры, например, БДСМ костюм и аксессуары. А может быть, вы мечтаете посмотреть, как две девушки делают приятно друг другу? Не бойтесь говорить о своих желаниях вслух, и мы поможем вам реализовать даже самые «запретные» фантазии. При этом ваши секреты не покинут стен комнаты.
Проведите приятный вечер
В компании сексапильных массажисток время летит незаметно, поэтому в дополнение к массажному сеансу вы можете попробовать и другие способы расслабиться:

  • Выступление на шесте соблазнительной и упругой красавицы. Танец перед сеансом поможет вам возбудиться за считанные секунды, а после – продлит удовольствие от общения с чаровницей.
  • Спа-процедуры и бассейн вместе с почти полностью обнаженной моделью. Водные процедуры после сеанса полезны для тела, они усиливают целебный эффект полученного массажа и способствуют еще более глубокой релаксации.
  • Беседа по душам. Вспомните древних японских гейш, которые были в первую очередь компаньонами. Честный и открытый разговор о том, что беспокоит – для некоторых мужчин это еще более недосягаемое желание, чем контакт тел.

Обратите внимание, что интимные услуги в этом списке отсутствуют. Массажный салон «Империя» во Львове работает легально и соблюдает законы нашей страны.
Почему вы захотите к нам вернуться
Эротический массажный салон «Империя» был признан лучшим из подобных заведений во Львове. Мы предлагаем множество стилей для расслабления, например, классический, урологический массаж, массаж для пар, аквапенный массаж или эротический массаж Львов. Девушки модельной внешности в совершенстве владеют эротическими техниками и могут довести вас до полного экстаза за считанные секунды.
Посмотрите на фотографии нашей прелестниц. С какой из них вы хотели бы уединиться? Выбирайте девушку по своему вкусу и приходите к ней, чтобы постичь вершины удовольствия. Воплощайте в жизнь свои потаенные мечты и наслаждайтесь. Чтобы приятные ощущения длились как можно дольше, вы можете разнообразить сеанс по своему вкусу, продлить время массажа или заказать дополнительные услуги.
Массажный салон «Империя» открыт круглосуточно и без выходных. Приходите к нам, когда почувствуете желание расслабиться, и вы вскоре вновь обретете утраченные гармонию и блаженство.